Club Officers


President: Steve Bayer

First Vice President: Doug Stender

Second Vice President: Mike Kell

Past President: Jill Tasker

Treasurer: Don Abel

Secretary: Lynn Dole

Board of Directors

Jeff Blasdel 2018 – 2021

John Kennedy 2018 – 2021

Jennifer Jaggers 2019-2022

John Foster 2019-2022

John Asel 2020-2023

Dick Boyce 2020-2023

Join us May 20th at noon at YES Cinema for a free lunch and a conversation about The Dying Art of Leadership. Reserve your space TODAY
This is default text for notification bar