Duck Buddies 2019

OrganizationContactPhoneE-MailForms
ARC of Bartholomew Co.Ella Boydellaboyd16@comcast.net
BCSC Book BuddiesDebbie Lindauerlindauerd@bcsc.k12.in.us
Columbus East Band BoostersShelley WalkerBenShellWalker@outlook.com
Columbus East H.S. Key ClubMichelle Burnett579-9338 H 343-1169 C burnettm@bcsc.k12.in.us
Columbus East Soccer BoostersChristina Roberts812.603.1404croberts301@yahoo.com
Columbus North Band BoostersCarol Corbeels 552-3976corbeels@comcast.net
Columbus North Choral GroupAundree Doughertyaundreed@hotmail.com
Dance Team Booster ClubAmanda Burdine344-6537aburdine@mwcomputersolutions.com
DECA (Columbus North HS)Scott Seavers376-4431Wseaverss@bcsc.k12.in.us
Hauser H.S. Key ClubSharri Hamiltonshamilton@flatrock.k12.in.us
Kiwanis Club of ColumbusAnita Palmer377-3812anita.d.palmer@Cummins.com
Kiwanis Club of St. PaulAshley Hungate593-1593ashley_hungate@yahoo.com
Kiwanis Golden KJim Riffle342-6944jimriffle@comcast.net
Meridian Kiwanis ClubDavid Stehouwer812.350.2454dmstehouwer@gmail.com
Northside MS 8th Grade ClassTim Lax371-7836laxt@bcsc.k12.in.us
Schmitt ElementaryKaitlyn Daydayk@bcsc.k12.in.us
Southside ElementaryMark Wallacewallacem@bcsc.k12.in.us
St. Agnes Church Youth GroupAdrianne Spahr988-4919adrianne_spahr@yahoo.com
St. Bartholomew Catholic SchoolClaudia Jackson812.371.4397claujack69@yahoo.com
Van Buren Elementary PTOApril Evans812-988-6658aprilevans14@gmail.com