Duck Buddies 2017

OrganizationContactPhoneE-Mail
ARC of Bartholomew Co.Ella Boydellaboyd16@comcast.net
BCSC Aviation ClubJohn Greengreenj@bcsc.k12.in.us
BCSC Book BuddiesDebbie Lindauerlindauerd@bcsc.k12.in.us
Columbus East Band BoostersChristina Haleshales22@comcast.net
Columbus East H.S. Key ClubMichelle Burnett579-9338 H 343-1169 C burnettm@bcsc.k12.in.us
Columbus North Band BoostersPaul McAvoy342-3833H p.c.mcavoy@comcast.net
Columbus North Choral GroupMary Ann Frederickmafred95@att.net
Dance Team Booster ClubAmanda Burdine344-6537aburdine@mwcomputersolutions.com
DECA (Columbus North HS)Scott Seavers376-4431Wseaverss@bcsc.k12.in.us
Family ServicesCathy Sheehancshehan@familyservicebc.org
Hauser H.S. Key ClubSharri Hamiltonshamilton@flatrock.k12.in.us
Kiwanis Club of ColumbusAnita Palmer377-3812anita.d.palmer@Cummins.com
Kiwanis Club of St. PaulAshley Hungate593-1593ashley_hungate@yahoo.com
Kiwanis Golden KJim Riffle342-6944jimriffle@comcast.net
Meridian Kiwanis ClubKaren Dugan343-7302dugank@c21breeden.com
Northside MS 8th Grade ClassTim Lax371-7836laxt@bcsc.k12.in.us
Schmitt ElementaryBrett Bozemanbbozeman@bcsc.k12.in.us
Southside ElementaryMark Wallacewallacem@bcsc.k12.in.us
St. Agnes Church Youth GroupAdrianne Spahr988-4919adrianne_spahr@yahoo.com
St. Bartholomew Catholic SchoolHelen Heckmanhheckmen@stbirish.net